Christmas schedule

🎄 Celebrate the Joy of the Season with Our Festive Schedule! 🎁

As the holiday spirit fills the air, we want to ensure that your Christmas celebrations are adorned with seamless order and delivery experiences. At Flawless, we understand the importance of timely deliveries during this special time of the year. To make your holiday season even more magical, we've curated a Christmas Schedule that outlines key dates for placing orders and receiving deliveries. Dive into the enchanting details below, and let's make this festive season one to remember!

To ensure your gifts reach you in time for the festive cheer, here are the crucial deadlines for our shipping services:

🎁 Royal Mail Tracked 24: 

Date Operation status Delivery
Thursday 21 December Normal deliveries and collections Order before: 3:30pm
Expected delivery:
Fri 22nd - Sat 23rd
Friday 22 December Normal deliveries and collections Order before: 3:30pm
Expected delivery:
Sat 23rd - Wed 27th
Saturday 23 December Closed Closed
Christmas Eve
Sunday 24 December
Closed Closed
Christmas Day
Monday 25 December
Closed Closed
Boxing Day
Tuesday 26 December
Closed Closed
Wednesday 27 December Normal deliveries and collections Order before: 3:30pm
Expected delivery:
Thu 28th - Fri 29th
Thursday 28 December Normal deliveries and collections Order before: 3:30pm
Expected delivery:
Fri 29th - Sat 30th
Friday 29 December Normal deliveries and collections Order before: 3:30pm
Expected delivery:
Sat 30th - Tue 2nd Jan
Saturday 30 December Closed Closed
New Year’s Eve
Sunday 31 December
Closed Closed
New Year’s Day
Monday 1 January 2024
Closed Closed
Tuesday 2 January 2024 Normal deliveries and collections Order before: 3:30pm
Expected delivery:
Wed 3rd Jan - Fri 5th Jan

 

🌟 DPD - Santa's Express Delivery:

Date Operation status Delivery
Friday 22 December Normal deliveries and collections Order before: 3:00pm
Expected delivery:
Wed 27th - Thu 28th
Saturday 23 December No collection ~
Christmas Eve
Sunday 24 December
Closed Closed
Christmas Day
Monday 25 December
Closed Closed
Boxing Day
Tuesday 26 December
Closed Closed
Wednesday 27 December Normal deliveries and collections Order before: 3:00pm
Expected delivery:
Thu 28th - Fri 29th
Thursday 28 December Normal deliveries and collections Order before: 3:00pm
Expected delivery:
Fri 29th - Tue 2nd Jan
Friday 29 December Normal deliveries and collections Order before: 3:00pm
Expected delivery:
Tue 2nd Jan - Wed 3rd Jan
Saturday 30 December No collection ~
New Year’s Eve
Sunday 31 December
Closed Closed
New Year’s Day
Monday 1 January 2024
Closed Closed
Tuesday 2 January 2024 Normal deliveries and collections Order before: 3:00pm
Expected delivery:
Wed 3rd Jan - Thu 4th Jan

 

Support hours:

£150 CBD Giveaway!